TELEGRAM
SEARCH



In this section
Radio


We like radio. We like books. So here it is: Radio Telegram where you can hear our authors reading from their own works.

Launch Radio Telegram.

Having problems launching the player? You need the latest Flash plugin. The player will open in a new window.

More from Radio Telegram

Get In Touch

+
Telegram Books
26 Westbourne Grove
London W2 5RH
tel + 44 (0)20 7221 9347
fax + 44 (0)20 7229 7492

Publisher
Lynn Gaspard
lynn@telegrambooks.com

Commissioning Editor
Rukhsana Yasmin
rukhsana@telegrambooks.com

Editorial Assistant
Sarah Cleave
sarah@telegrambooks.com

Publicist
Ailah Ahmed
ailah@telegrambooks.com

Sales & Marketing Manager
Ashley Biles
ashley@telegrambooks.com

Production Manager
James Nunn
james@telegrambooks.com

Publishing Assistant
Astrid Malingreau
astrid@saqibooks.co.uk

And if you can't get enough of your Telegram fix here, you'll be pleased to know that we're not only on Facebook, but also on Twitter.

Need to get here? Our nearest London Underground Tube Station is Bayswater, although Queensway and Notting Hill Gate are both close by (10–15 minute walk).
Paddington is the closest mainline rail station.
London buses that can get you here include the 7, 23, 28, 31 and 70. If you have a compass you can find us at LATITUDE: N51:30:57 LONGITUDE: W0:11:24.

Otherwise, please click for a very handy and printable map with directions.

NUTS TO GERTRUDE STEIN.
IF YOU WANT TO PLAY BACKGAMMON TONIGHT TELEPHONE ME.

Telegram from New Yorker editor after a friend invited him to a reception for Gertrude Stein.


Telegram Books, 26 Westbourne Grove
London W2 5RH
T +44 (0)20 7229 2911 F +44 (0)20 7229 7492
Full contact details click here
 
Jump to
News
About Us
Telegram Website.jpg

Telegram is committed to publishing the best in new and classic international writing, from debut novelists to established literary heavyweights.

More from About Us

Keep in Touch
Stay roughly up to date by joining our low-volume, high quality and entirely junk-free mailing list. The Telegram Mail Robot sends short stories, literary excerpts, special book offers and the odd freebie directly but not very often to your inbox.